Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Bright Ideas Grant
2019 Graduation Rate
Camryn Holmes Chosen for Council
Rutherford Meeting and Athletic Complex Dedication
Bayer Fund Grant Award
Quitman Elementary Receives Donation
National Read A Book Day
Title I Parent Information Nights
Clemons to Serve as Brooks County Schools Chief of Police
Iron Order Motorcycle Club Donation
Early Learning Center Principal Ready for New Year
Quitman Elementary Administrators Ready for Students
Nunn and Gonzales to Lead NBES
Delta Principal Ready for New School Year
BCHS Admin Team Ready for New Year
Meet the BCMS Administrative Team
Perry Earns Certification
Back to School Block Party
School Supply Giveaway
Hiers Wins GFAITC Grant
Grand Opening for BC Canning Plant
Malone Named Teacher of the Year for ELC
Matthews To Serve as QES TOTY
Delta Innovative School's Teacher of the Year
Canning Plant Grand Opening
Hiers Named BCMS Teacher of the Year
School Bus Surplus Sale
Cain Named BCHS Teacher of the Year
Rackley Named NBES Teacher of the Year
Open House Dates and Times
FY20 Tentative Budget for Brooks County Schools
Department of Public Health
Summer Meals
Early Dismissal Schedule - May 23rd
STP Information
Tillman and Smith Awarded Grant
PreK Registration Makeup Information
BCS School Nutrition Invitation for Bids
BCHS FFA Student Wins State Award
Fountain Receives Scholarship
Students Conduct Water Sampling Tests
Kindergarten Registration Information
Top Graduates
State Writing Winner
Alexander Shines at GSEF
Spring Break is April 8-12
Quitman Elementary School's Writing Fair Winners
School Board Appreciation Week
March 15 Holiday for Students
School Bus Surplus Sale
CTAE Guest Speakers
Trojanettes Victories at UDA
Enhancing the Teaching and Learning of Geography
2019-2020 Calendar Approval
Winter Break Announcment
Sullivan Scholarship Winners
Power Your School Grant
STAR Student STAR Teacher
College and Career Fair
Beth Lee Awarded Grant
Bartlett Recognized as P2G Partner
Garden Expansion Grant
MLK Holiday Announcement
Trojanettes Showcase
Grant Awarded to Tillman
Rickards Wins Grant Award
BCMS P2G Partners
Donation to BC Little Libraries
Santa Express
Lacey Bartlett - P2G Partner
Football Signing Day
P2G Partner Lee and Pickels
Early Dismissal Schedule - Dec. 20
Colony Bank P2G Partner Recognition
Hiers Wins Grant
Scenes from Mother Duck and the Golden Goose
Delta P2G Partner Recognition
Grant Award
Spray Places at JCI Skills Challenge
Purple Plow Challenge
Brooks County Schools Request for Proposals
BCMS Athletics Grant Award
BCMS Winners
Writing Winners
Brian Stewart Speaks at BCMS
REACH Scholars
BCMS Math Club Scores Big at MathFest​
District Teacher of the Year
State of the Schools Address
Early County Supply Drive
Parent Portal Workshop
Graduation Rate
Homecoming Dismissal
Woods and Pushkin Visit Brooks County Middle School
Parent Information Nights
Important Reminder
BCS 2018 Tax Digest and Five Year History
BC Trojan Player of the Week
Shorter Routes!
Varsity Jacket Fitting
Telephone Numbers Have Changed!
Season Football Tickets
Get Connected!
Open House Information
L4G Kickoff
Literacy Task Force
Trojanettes Dance Line Headed to Camp
BCS staff presents at DOE Summer Institutes​​
Telephone Change
QES BETA Recognition
Glasscock named ELC TOTY
Summer Office Hours
Graham Named NBES Teacher of the Year
McDaniel Selected TOTY at BCHS
Graduate of GAED
Register Named QES TOTY
Thomas Named BCMS Teacher of the Year
Chef Wilson Plans Summer Feeding Program
Summer Transition Program Registration
Early Dismissal Schedule
Caine Wins Delta Challenge
NBES Students Participate in Stock Market Game
Class of 2032
Sports Camp  Information
BCHS Graduate Devin Story speaks to BCHS students
Marketing Pathway Earns Re-Certification
Quitman Elementary's Bee Keeping Club
Pre-K Registration (Mar 19-23)
New Website for Brooks County Schools
Protecting Against Influenza (Flu)