EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name Job Responsibilities Contact
Tonja Healey Assistant Superintendent
  • System Website
  • Assessment Coordinator
  • Title I Director
  • System Calendar
thealey@brooks.k12.ga.us
Dr. Al Williams Assistant Superintendent
  • Facilities & Operations
  • Complaints and Grievances
  • Custodial Staff
  • Maintenance
  • Security
  • Student Investigations
awilliams@brooks.k12.ga.us
Howard Akers Director of Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE) hakers@brooks.k12.ga.us
Bill Cason Director of Human Resources
  • Employee Investigations
  • New Teacher Orientation
  • Personnel
  • Handbook
  • Substitute Training
  • Teacher Mentor Program
  • Title IIA Director
  • The Teacher Keys Effectiveness System (TKES) / The Leader Keys Effectiveness System (LKES)
bcason@brooks.k12.ga.us
Staci Chastain Director of Elementary Curriculum
  • Gifted Services
schastain@brooks.k12.ga.us
Kathy Flowers Director of Student Information
  • Central Enrollment Center
  • Data Manager
  • Georgia Portal Security Officer
  • State Reporting
  • Student Information System Coordinator
  • The Teacher Keys Effectiveness System (TKES) / The Leader Keys Effectiveness System (LKES) Super User
kflowers@brooks.k12.ga.us
Jim Goodson Director of Transportationjgoodson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Janie Jones Director of Student Development
  • Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports
  • Fine Arts 
jajones@brooks.k12.ga.us
Rick Lewis Director of Technology
  • Fire Alarms
  • Phone System
  • System Website
rlewis@brooks.k12.ga.us
Dr. Tammie Patterson Director of Student Services
  • Hospital Homebound
  • Nurses
  • Pre-Kindergarten Director
  • School Social Work
  • Schools Counselors
tpatterson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Kylee Peck

Director of Finance

kpeck@brooks.k12.ga.us
Charles Perry

Director of Athletics

  • Sports Equity
cperry@brooks.k12.ga.us
Marcus Richardson

Director of Special Education

Director of Secondary Curriculum

mrichardson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Tawanda Rose

Director of 21st Century Community Learning Grant (ECHOES)

tlrose@brooks.k12.ga.us
Lynnie Taylor

Literacy Specialist

  • L4G Coordinator
  • Migrant Program
  • ELL Services
ltaylor@brooks.k12.ga.us
Chynna Wilson

Director of School Nutrition

cwilson@brooks.k12.ga.us