EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name Job Responsibilities Contact
Lamar Thomas
  • Delta Innovative School Principal
lthomas@brooks.k12.ga.us
Kylee Peck
  • Finance (Payroll & Benefits)
kpeck@brooks.k12.ga.us
Howard Akers
  • Career, Technical and Agricultural Education (CTAE)
  • Student Handbooks
hakers@brooks.k12.ga.us
Marcus Richardson
  • Director of Special Education
  • Director of Secondary Curriculum
  • Secondary Testing Coordinator
mrichardson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Dr. Tammie Patterson
  • English to Speakers of Other Languages Program (ESOL)
  • Hospital Homebound
  • Migrant Program
  • Nurses
  • Pre-Kindergarten Director
  • School Social Work
  • Schools Counselors
tpatterson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Dr. Al Williams
  • Facilities & Operations
  • Complaints and Grievances
  • Custodial Staff
  • Maintenance
  • Security
  • Student Investigations
  • Transportation
  • Tribunals
  • Truancy
awilliams@brooks.k12.ga.us
Janie Jones
  • Director of Student Development
  • ECHOES
  • Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports
  • Fine Arts Coordinator
jajones@brooks.k12.ga.us
Kathy Flowers
  • Central Enrollment Center
  • Data Manager
  • Georgia Portal Security Officer
  • State Reporting
  • Student Information System Coordinator
  • The Teacher Keys Effectiveness System (TKES) / The Leader Keys Effectiveness System (LKES) Super User
kflowers@brooks.k12.ga.us
Maurice Freeman
  • District Athletic Director
  • Sports Equity
mfreeman@brooks.k12.ga.us
Rick Lewis
  • Technology
  • Fire Alarms
  • Phone System
  • System Website
rlewis@brooks.k12.ga.us
Chynna Wilson
  • Food Service
cwilson@brooks.k12.ga.us
Tonja Healey
  • Elementary Curriculum Director
  • Elementary Testing Coordinator
  • Title I Director
  • System Calendar
thealey@brooks.k12.ga.us
Tony Anderson
  • Employee Investigations
  • Human Resources
  • New Teacher Orientation
  • Personnel
  • Handbook
  • Substitute Training
  • Teacher Mentor Program
  • Title IIA Director
  • The Teacher Keys Effectiveness System (TKES) / The Leader Keys Effectiveness System (LKES)
tanderson@brooks.k12.ga.us